top of page

Meet the Author: MJ420Ultra

Updated: Jul 13, 2021

There's quite a bit to My story that makes Me who I am today.

I have many different layers to My craft. A True Renaissance Woman...

I'm of German descent & Native American roots. I was born, raised and, currently call the Pacific Northwest. I'm currently living bi coastal between Portland Oregon and Manhattan New York City. I was brought up with eastern medicine practices and a holistic approach to a healthy living. I've spent decades learning first hand, experiencing holistic techniques that I provide through my own style with the collaboration of bodywork, Reiki, plant medicine, holistic hip & pelvic care, council, psychic empathy, and somatic therapy as a Light & Shadow worker. ​ I've openly lived an unconventional lifestyle in the realm of BDSM and non-monogamy before I had the words to describe it. I'm very passionate about human relationships and spend a large amount of my time studying of the human mind, body, and spirit. I'm sure that my natural desire to explore limits and expand the boundaries makes me who I am today and was one of many stepping stones into the world of BDSM and ultra running. By applying my education, experience, skills, keen intuition, heritage, community acknowledgment, lifestyle and personality, the Shamanatrix was born. I became a nurse's assistant to put myself through college where I studied the arts and became a parent. To support my family I made a choice to stay in western medicine instead of the life of a starving artist. I spent 15+ years working in end of life care and oncology. Living with both western and eastern medicine, I learned to utilize my knowledge and gained more understanding around my gifts as a natural healer. The experience throughout My nursing years and my eastern ways, are fundamental to my practice today. ​ I've been on my own personal mission to heal myself since the age of 15 when I first started to feel internally ill shortly after receiving my first menstrual cycle. 12 years later at age 27, I was finally diagnosed with Endometriosis. I was also introduced to cannabis during my teenage years and then again while I worked with cancer patients as a nursing assistant. Medical Marijuana quickly became a frequent love. I receive great benefits in My wellbeing and relief from chronic nausea, fatigue, pain, anxiety and depression. ​ Running started with local 5k fun runs around age of 9. In middle school & high school I participated in all the interdependent sport/club I could; swim team, gymnastics, weightlifting, cheerleading, ski team, choir, yearbook, business club, drama etc. And made sure I always participated in cross-country and track & field. In 2016 I found ultra marathon running. Which feeds my dreams to run across the country someday. Running is a deep passion of mine, a moving meditation, and the way I practice for life. As an endurance athlete, I cross-train with swimming, cycling, weightlifting, and yoga (which has been a natural movement and progression since youth). ​ Just like sports, I also have a strong interests in the Arts. I've been involved in some form of dance, music, art, theater, singing, photograph, film, etc. since birth. Even selling some of my works of art and writings from time to time. My teenage years brought me performance art with acting and modeling. Which stage waded into nude and fetish modeling at the age of 18, a few B rated movies in my college years and mainstream TV/films throughout my adult years. Of course, I'm still making kinky art 20+ years later, as the owner of Hard Point Pictures and Studio's, a Portland Oregon based queer adult erotica company, a traveling fetish model and I make my own amateur porn.

I'm currently living a life that I don't have to escape from, doing activism to break stigmas, writing, making art, training for the next foot journey, traveling, on a production set, lifestyle coaching, driving around in my 1975 Chevy Nova SS, getting a tattoo, teaching classes, creating adult content, hosting events, enjoying my homes, making new connections, parenting the next generations, on a dog adventure with my boys, Po Po Tiny and Bruce, reading, smoking pot and eating amazing food, being an advocate and mentoring others living an alternative lifestyle and/or working in the adult industry.

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page